top of page



Jörgen Andersson

- Former Swedish Minister of the Interior and Minister of Energy.

- Former Member of the Swedish Central Bank.

- Former Chairman of Vattenfall.

- Former member of the Board of Sydkraft.

Untitled design-40_edited.jpg

Christian Gerstädt

- Managing Director of Neue Energien Premnitz GmbH.

- Former Interim Managing Director of the Potsdam Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

- Former Member of Tax and Finance Committee of German Business.


Tomas Kåberger

- Board member of Vattenfall.

- Chairman of the Renewable Energy Institute in Tokyo.

- Professor of Renewable Energy at Chalmers University of Technology.

bottom of page